Machining capacity
Himile owns many high-precision imported equipment, such as MAZAK, PAMA, TOSHIBA, TOS, Okuma, DMG, etc. We can provide machining services of different products from a few kilograms to dozens of tons. For Lathe, the maximum machining capacity is up to 8m × 4.5m; for gantry machining center, Max. 12mX4.5mX4.5m (XYZ), 80T; for 5-axis machining center, Max. 1.1 m X 1.1m X 0.8m PAMA horizontal machining center.
左移动 右移动
Okuma gantry machining center
Horizontal Machining Center
PAMA
Mazak horizontal machining center (left) / DMG horizontal machining center (right)
Testing capability
Possessing precision calibration center for precision measuring tool, we are capable to perform independent measurement equipment calibration, and ensure measurement accuracy. Himile owns more than 10 Hexagon three coordinates measuring instruments and portable CMM with the maximum measuring range of 5m × 3m × 2m. Himile owns Germany Leica Laser Tracker with maximum measuring radius range is 160m.Sophisticated coordinate measuring technology and plenty measurement experience provide strong guarantee to the quality system. Meanwhile, we are able to provide customers with various services such as CMM inspection scheme, measurement procedures and test analysis report optimization design.
左移动 右移动
Large three coordinates measuring instrument
Germany Leica laser measuring instrument
Process engineering capability
Himile have a professional engineering and technical team, including seven senior engineers in service and more than 60 design engineers and process engineers, We have the ability to independently design and fabricate fixtures, possess abundant process technology development experience of wind power products, gas turbines, compressors, rail transportation products, aviation mold products.
左移动 右移动
Process Engineering team

加工能力

    拥有MAZAKPAMATOSHIBATOSOkumaDMG等高精度进口设备。可以提供从几公斤到几十吨的不同产品的加工服务。车床最大加工能力可达8m×4.5m,龙门加工中心最大加工能力可达12mX4.5mX4.5m(XYZ), 80T;五轴加工中心最大加工能力可达1.1 m X 1.1m X 0.8m

左移动 右移动
PAMA卧式镗铣床
马扎克卧式加工中心(左)/DMG卧式加工中心(右)
卧式加工中心
大偎龙门加工中心
检测能力

    拥有精密量具精度校验中心,能进行独立的测量设备校验,保证测量精度。拥有十多台海克斯康三坐标测量仪和便携式三坐标测量仪,最大测量范围5m×3m×2m,拥有一台德国莱卡激光跟踪仪,最大测量范围半径160m,成熟的三坐标测量技术和丰富的测量经验为完善的质量体系提供有力保障。同时能够为客户提供CMM检测方案,测量程序及检测分析报告优化设计等服务。

左移动 右移动
德国莱卡激光测量仪
大型三坐标测量仪
工艺技术能力
拥有专业的工程技术团队,在职高级工程师7名,设计工程师、工艺工程师共60余人,具有独立设计制作工装的能力,拥有丰富的风电产品、燃气轮机产品、压缩机产品、轨道交通产品、航空模具产品的工艺技术开发经验。
左移动 右移动
工艺团队